fuck the radio…

Childish Gambino – Break (AOTL)

Nasty cover/remix of All of the Lights with clever lines and crazy metaphores. Greatest song I’ve heard in a long time.

“Hollering at this Japanese girl, Asian mommy. But is it too soon for Japanese girls, Too-sunami?”
“Dopeness, after this i hit the highway; I’m heading west like I’m fuckin’ blowing Kanye”
“I’ve made mistakes, I’ve bumped my head; Inside this girl, Inside my bed”

Enjoy…

NOTE: to download click the down arrow on the right side of the player and then click download.

Leave a Reply

